This site has been in BETA for 610 days
District Events
Upcoming Events
Boys' Soccer at Paideia
Tue Sep 23 2014
Boys' Soccer vs PATH
Thu Sep 25 2014
Football SHMS vs Sequoyah
Sat Sep 27 2014
Boys' Soccer at Renfroe
Tue Sep 30 2014
ELPC Meeting
Tue Sep 30 2014
Boys' Soccer vs Fugees
Thu Oct 2 2014
Campus Work Day
Sat Oct 4 2014
CogAt Testing Grades 6 & 7
Mon Oct 6 2014
to Wed Oct 8 2014
Walk to School Day
Wed Oct 8 2014
ITBS Testing Grade 7
Tue Oct 14 2014
to Mon Oct 20 2014
PTA Meeting
Tue Oct 14 2014
International Night
Thu Oct 23 2014
Calendar
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login