This site has been in BETA for 648 days
 
Oct. 27 - 31 

Druid Hills Middle School

3100 Mt. Olive Dr.
Decatur, GA  30033
678-874-7602
Mrs. Jacqueline Taylor, Principal 

 

District Events
Upcoming Events
Red Ribbon Week
Thu Oct 23 2014
to Fri Oct 31 2014
Book Fair
Mon Oct 27 2014
to Fri Oct 31 2014
School Council
Wed Nov 5 2014
Dance
Fri Nov 7 2014
DHMS Basketball vs Redan
Wed Nov 12 2014
DHMS Basketball vs Sequoyah
Sat Nov 15 2014
DHMS Basketball vs Tucker
Wed Nov 19 2014
Thanksgiving Holiday
Mon Nov 24 2014
to Fri Nov 28 2014
Calendar
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login