This site has been in BETA for 833 days


 
 
Fine Arts Night 2015

Embed

<video id="27f84750-8843-4385-b958-68aab6d1999d" class="projekktor" style="position:relative;z-index:8888;" width="432" height="324" controls preload="metadata" poster="http://druidhillsms.dekalb.k12.ga.us/VideoUp/27f84750-8843-4385-b958-68aab6d1999d.wmv.jpg"><source src="http://druidhillsms.dekalb.k12.ga.us/VideoUp/27f84750-8843-4385-b958-68aab6d1999d.wmv.mp4" type="video/mp4"><source src="http://druidhillsms.dekalb.k12.ga.us/VideoUp/27f84750-8843-4385-b958-68aab6d1999d.wmv.ogv" type="video/ogg"></video><script type="text/javascript">$(document).ready(function() { projekktor('#27f84750-8843-4385-b958-68aab6d1999d', { volume: 0.8, playerFlashMP4: 'http://druidhillsms.dekalb.k12.ga.us/projekktor/jarisplayer.swf', playerFlashMP3: 'http://druidhillsms.dekalb.k12.ga.us/projekktor/jarisplayer.swf', addplugins: ['logo'] });});</script>

Druid Hills Middle School

3100 Mt. Olive Dr.
Decatur, GA  30033
678-874-7602
Mrs. Jacqueline Taylor, Principal 

 

District Events
Upcoming Events
8th Grade Spirit Week
Mon May 4 2015
to Fri May 8 2015
Book Fair
Mon May 4 2015
to Fri May 8 2015
Football Spring Training for Rising 9th Graders
Mon May 4 2015
to Sat May 16 2015
Teacher Appreciation Week
Mon May 4 2015
to Fri May 8 2015
8th Grade Assembly
Wed May 6 2015
IB Information Session
Wed May 6 2015
8th Grade Semi-Formal
Sat May 9 2015
Girls' Softball Tryouts for Rising 8th & 9th
Mon May 11 2015
to Wed Apr 15 2015
6th Grade Field Day
Tue May 12 2015
7th Grade Field Day
Wed May 13 2015
8th Grade Field Day
Thu May 14 2015
Awards Day Ceremonies
Fri May 15 2015
Relay for Life
Sat May 16 2015
ELPC Meeting
Wed May 20 2015
Calendar
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login