This site has been in BETA for 955 days


 
 
 

Druid Hills Middle School

3100 Mt. Olive Dr.
Decatur, GA  30033
678-874-7602
Mrs. Jacqueline Taylor, Principal 

 

District Events
Upcoming Events
Soccer v Renfroe
Thu Sep 3 2015
Football v Stone Mountain
Sat Sep 5 2015
Labor Day No School
Mon Sep 7 2015
COGAT Testing
Tue Sep 8 2015
to Fri Sep 11 2015
Annual Title I Meeting
Thu Sep 10 2015
Curriculum Night
Thu Sep 10 2015
Soccer v Inman
Thu Sep 10 2015
Football v Henderson
Sat Sep 12 2015
ITBS
Mon Sep 14 2015
to Thu Sep 24 2015
Parent Conferences
Thu Sep 17 2015
School Council Meeting
Thu Sep 17 2015
Soccer v Sutton
Thu Sep 17 2015
Grandparents' Breakfast
Fri Sep 18 2015
Football v Renfrow
Sat Sep 19 2015
Soccer v PATH
Tue Sep 22 2015
Soccer v AIS
Fri Sep 25 2015
Calendar
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login